Voici le tracklisting du premier album solo de de Noel Gallagher

Titre : Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

1. Everybody’s On The Run

2. Dream On

3. If I Had A Gun…

4. The Death Of You And Me

5. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine

6. AKA… What A Life!

7. Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks

8. AKA… Broken Arrow

9. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach

10. Stop The Clocks

Sortie le 17 Octobre 2011.

Producteurs : Dave Sardy & Noel Gallagher

Enregistrements : Londres et Los Angeles

Label : Sour Mash Records